Editorial Team

Editor
Juthathip Jongwanich                                                         Thammasat University                                      Thailand
Email: Juthathip@econ.tu.ac.th

 

Associate Editors
1. Archanun Kohpaiboon                                                   Thammasat University                                       Thailand
Email: Archanun@econ.tu.ac.th
2. Supawat Rungsuriyawiboon                                          Thammasat University                                        Thailand
Email: Supawat@econ.tu.ac.th
3. Wasin Siwasarit                                                             Thammasat University                                        Thailand
Email:Wasin@econ.tu.ac.th

 

Editorial Board
1. Charles Yuji Horioka                                                     Kobe University                                                  Japan
Email: Horioka@rieb.kobe-u.ac.jp
2. David Vines                                                                   Oxford University                                               UK
Email: David.vines@economics.ox.ac.uk
3. Eric D. Ramstetter                                                         Asian Growth Research Institute                        Japan
Email: Ramstetter@gmail.com
4. Fredrik Sj√∂holm                                                            Lund University                                                  Sweden
Email: Fredrik.sjoholm@nek.lu.se
5. Hal Hill                                                                         Australian National University                           Australia
Email: Hal.hill@anu.edu.au
6. James Riedel                                                                John Hopkins University                                     USA
Email: Jriedel@jhu.edu
7. Jayant Menon                                                               Asian Development Bank                                   Philippines
Email: jmenon@adb.org
8. Jong-Wha Lee                                                              Korea University                                                 Korea
Email: Jongwha@korea.ac.kr
9. Maria Socorro Gochoco- Bautista                               University of Philippines                                    Philippines
Email: Msgb@up.edu.ph
10. Mingsarn Kaosaard                                                   Chiang Mai University                                        Thailand
Email: Mingsarn@chiangmai.ac.th
11. Prema-chandra Athukorala                                        Australian National University                            Australia
Email: Prema-chandra.athukorala@anu.edu.au
12. Rangsan Thanapornphan                                          Thammasat University                                         Thailand
Email: Rangsun@econ.tu.ac.th
13. Richard Doner                                                          Emory University                                                 USA
Email: Rdoner@emory.edu
14. Sakon Warunyuwattana                                           Thammasat University                                          Thailand
Email: Sakon@econ.tu.ac.th