1. External Editorial Board of RMU Journal (Overseas)
1.1 Prof.Dr.Brian Thomas Kilp School of Music, Indiana State University, USA.
1.2 Prof.Dr.Jay D. Gatrell Dean, of the College Graduate Indiana State University, USA.
1.3 Dr.Engr. Johannex F. Rushman Kumasi Technical University Faculty of Engineering and Technology Kumasi-Ashanti Ghana
2. External Editorial Board of RMU Journal (Universities within Thailand)
2.1 Prof.Dr.Chaveelak Boonyakanchana Library and Information Science,

Distinguished Lecturer

2.2 Prof.Dr.Bunpot Suwannaprasert Mathematics Education, Distinguished Lecturer
2.3 Prof.Dr.Sunee Mallikamarl School of Law, Sripatum University
2.4 Prof.Dr.Siriwat Wongsiri Graduate School, Maejo University
2.5 Prof.Dr.La-orsri Sanoamuang Faculty of Science, Khon Kaen University
2.6 of.Dr.Pakorn Prachanban Faculty of Education, Naresuan University
2.7 Prof.Dr.Sirichai Kanjanawasee Faculty of Education, Chulalongkorn University
2.8 Prof.Dr.Theerawut Boonyasophon Faculty of Technical Education;

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

2.9 Prof.Dr.Boonton Dockthaisong Faculty of Social Sciences, Distinguished Lecturer
2.10 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kanokorn Somprach Department of Educational Administration,

Faculty of Education, Khon Kaen University

2.11 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Ranee Esichaikul School of Management Science,

Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University

2.12 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Supot Ingard Department of Educational Technology,

Faculty of Education, Ramkhamhaeng University

2.13 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rungson Chomeya Department of Educational Psychology and Guidance,

Faculty of Education, Mahasarakham University

2.14 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phunthep Vititanane Faculty of Law, Ramkhamhaeng University
2.15 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surachai Chancharat Faculty of Business Administration and Accountancy,

Khon Kaen University

2.16 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sitthipon Art-in Faculty of Education, Khon Kaen University
2.17 Asst.Prof.Dr.Prapansak Pum-in Division of Music, Faculty of Fine Arts,

Srinakharinwirot University

3. Internal Editorial Board (RMU)
3.1 Assoc.Prof.ActingMaj.Dr.Kittikorn Bamroongboon Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
3.2 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Rapatsa Junthasri Faculty of Agricultural Technology
3.3 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Saovalak Kosonkittiumporn Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
3.4 Asst.Prof.Dr.Tharach Arreerard Faculty of Information Technology
3.5 Asst.Prof.Dr.Nisarat Chotechoei Faculty of Management Science
3.6 Asst.Prof.Dr.Natchanok Junsawang Faculty of Science and Technology
3.7 Asst.Prof.Dr.Siwadol Kanyakham Faculty of Engineer
3.8 Asst.Prof.Kanokwan Sriwapee Faculty of Education
3.9 Lecturer Pituk Toomma Faculty of Law
  Asst.Prof.Dr.Paisarn Worakhoam  
Assistant Editor:
  Asst.Prof.Dr.Piyatida Panya  
  Asst.Prof.Dr.Patcharaporn Pimchan