Honorary Consultants

 

Prof. Dr. Wichit Srisa-an

President, Suranaree University of Technology Council

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Anan Tongraar

Rector, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Anchalee  Wannaruk

Dean, Institute of Social Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Editor-in-Chief

 

Dr.Sirinthorn Seepho

sirin@sut.ac.th

School of Foreign Languages, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Editor of Social Sciences:

 

   

Prof. Dr. Supachai Yavaprabhas

supachai.yava1@gmail.com

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Theptawee Chokvasin

fhumtwc@ku.ac.th

Department of Philosophy and Religion, Faculty of Humanities, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Editor of Linguistic, Applied Linguistics & Education:

 

Prof. Dr. Roland Sussex

r.sussex@uq.edu.au

School of Languages and Comparative Cultural Studies, University of Queensland, Australia

Prof. Dr. Susan Conrad

conrads@pdx.edu

Department of Applied Linguistics, Portland State University, USA

Prof. Dr. Andrew Lian

andrew.lian@andrewlian.com

School of Foreign Languages, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jeremy Ward

wardosan6@gmail.com

School of Foreign Languages, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anchalee Wannaruk

wannaruk@sut.ac.th

School of Foreign Languages, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Issra Pramoolsook

issra@sut.ac.th

School of Foreign Languages, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Phyllis Kaburise

phyllis.kaburise@univen.ac.za

Department of English, University of Venda, South Africa

Dr. Maria Spante

maria.spante@hv.ac

Department of Business and Information Technology, University West, Sweden

Dr. Lindsay Miller

enlinds@cityu.edu.hk

Department of English, City University of Hong Kong

Editor of Management:

 

Prof. Dr. Uthai Tanlamai

Uthai.T@Chula.ac.th, uthai@cbs.chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wanpracha Chaovalitwongse

artchao@uw.edu

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University of Washington, USA

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kwunkamol Donkwa

kwnkamol@sut.ac.th

School of Management Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Sukanthasirikul

kansukan@sut.ac.th

School of Management Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanisa Maneeratrungroj

chanisa@sut.ac.th

School of Management Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Ruchdaporn Wisuttakorn

ruchda@sut.ac.th

School of Management Technology, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Editor of Information Technology:

 

Prof. Dr. Naren Chitty

naren.chitty@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Arts, Macquarie University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Witawas Srisa-an

witty@cse.unl.edu

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Nebraska at Lincoln, USA

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lance Chun Che Fung

L.Fung@murdoch.edu.au

School of Engineering and Information Technology, Murdoch University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Weerapong Polnigongit

weerap@sut.ac.th

Institute of Digital arts and Science, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. George Bosilca

bosilca@eecs.utk.edu

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer, University of Tennessee, USA

Asst. Prof. Nithiwadee Chitravas

Nithiwadee.Chitravas@anu.edu.au

The RG Menzies Library, The Australian National University, Australia

Asst. Prof. Dr. Neunghathai Khopolklang

neunghat@sut.ac.th

Institute of Digital arts and Science, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suphakit Niwattanakul

suphakit@sut.ac.th

Institute of Digital arts and Science, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Dr.Jelena Pješivac–Grbović

pjesa@cs.utk.edu

Senior software engineer in Systems Infrastructure, Google Inc., USA